Join Now!

Members

Support/Affiliates


Ace Tree and Stump Removal, LLC
David Pennebaker
5001 Reidland Road
Paducah , KY 42003
Phone: 270/559-6735
Email: cherylpennebaker@icloud.com


Advantage Resource Inc
Robert Ely
1750 Alexandria Drive Ste 100 (40504)
Lexington, KY 40544
PO Box 4099
Phone: 859-313-5472
Fax: 859-313-5473
Email: info@advantageresource.com
Website: www.advantageresource.com


Allstate Ready Mix, Inc.
Joe W. McKinney
1951 Button Lane
LaGrange, KY 40031
Phone: 502-222-7750
Fax: 502-222-6674
Email: allstater@bellsouth.net


Benton Gas System
Kelly Collins, Manager
201 Main St.
Benton, KY 42025
Phone: 270-527-3717
Fax: 270-527-7048
Website: www.bentongas.org


Bowden & Wood, CPAs
Mark Schaeffer, CCIFP, CPA; Nick Schaefer, CPA; Brian Moss, CPA
304 Middletown Park Place
Louisville, KY 40243
Phone: 502/583-0262
Fax: 502/583-0230
Email: mschaeffer@bowdenandwood.com
Website: www.bowdenandwood.com


Bowling Green Machine & Welding
Troy Baldwin, President; Amy Baldwin, Secretary
PO Box 340
Bowling Green, KY 42102
119 St. Charles St. (42101)
Phone: 270-842-9560
Fax: 270-846-4086


Burgess Brothers, LLC
Orville Burgess, Jr.
PO Box 218
Clinton, KY 42031
29 US Hwy 51 South
Phone: 270-653-4346
Fax: 270-653-4348
Email: maryannsdeweese@hotmail.com


Calvert Marine Painting, LLC
Gerald E. Smallwood, Managing Member; Brandon Smallwood, Member; Jeremy Smallwood, Member
PO Box 2573
Paducah, KY 42002-2573
3625 Shar-Cal Rd., Calvert City, KY 42029
Phone: 270/554-2696
Fax: 270/554-5951
Email: calvertmarinepainting@yahoo.com
Website: www.wkp-cmp.com


Clayton, Byrd & Meeks
Rick A. Meeks/Partner; William B. Byrd, Jr./Partner
720 Broadway
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-443-8763
Fax: 270-443-8781
Email: rmeeks@cbmky.com


Community Financial Services Bank (CFSB)
Betsy Flynn, Barry Griffith
PO Box 467
Benton, KY 42025
3390 Park Ave., Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-443-6203, 270-703-1486
Fax: 270-575-9475
Email: barryg@cfsvcs.com


Computer Sales & Consulting
Mark Reid
P.O. Box 116
Symsonia, KY 42082
Phone: 270/519-6810
Email: mark@cscky.com
Website: www.cscky.com


DataMax, LLC
Tom Shulak, President
406 Blankenbaker Pkwy - Suite J
Louisville, KY 40243
Phone: 502/459-8560
Fax: 502/459-4305
Email: tom.shulak@datamaxintl.com
Website: www.datamaxintl.com


Enterprise Fleet Management
Joey Nunn
13425 Eastpoint Centre Dr Ste 124
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-479-4800
Fax: 502-410-5772
Email: Joseph.M.Nunn@efleets.com
Website: www.efleets.com


Falders, Inc.
Buzz Falder, Chris Falder
PO Box 768
Mayfield, KY 42066-0768
1428 Cuba Rd
Phone: 270-247-7790
Fax: 270-247-2467
Email: mfalder@bellsouth.net


City of Hardin
Eddie Washam
PO Box 57
Hardin, KY 42048
90 Commerce St.
Phone: 270-437-4361
Fax: 270-437-4359


Heritage Bank
Bryan Smothers, Commercial Lender
PO Box 525, 660 Main St.
Benton, KY 42025
Phone: 270/527-4353
Fax: 270/527-9297
Email: bryan.smothers@bankwithheritage.com
Website: www.bankwithheritage.com


Edward Jones
88 Plantation Dr
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-554-4361
Fax: 888-881-2696


Kemper CPA Group LLP
Barry Hatcher, Mark Hequembourg, David Hampton, CPAs/Partners; Tara Blazina, CPA/Manager
100 South 4th St., Suite 300
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-443-4400, 270-994-8885
Fax: 270-443-0963
Email: bhatcher@kcpag.com
Website: www.kempercpa.com


Keuler, Kelly, Hutchins & Blankenship LLP
David L Kelly, Partner/Attorney
100 South Fourth Street, Suite 400
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-448-8888
Fax: 270- 448-0998
Email: dkelly@kkhblaw.com
Website: www.kkhblaw.com


Networld Alliance
Sandy Prendergast, Alan Fryrear, Tom Harper
13100 Eastpoint Park Blvd
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-241-7545
Fax: 502-241-2795
Email: sandyp@networldalliance.com
Website: www.networldmediagroup.com


Old Hickory Clay Co
J. Lee Powell, CEO
PO Box 66
Hickory, KY 42051
962 State Rt 1241, Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: 270-247-3042
Fax: 270-247-1842
Email: lee@oldhickoryclay.com
Website: www.oldhickoryclay.com


Paducah Bank
Sarah Suitor
PO Box 2600
Paducah, KY 42002-2600
555 Jefferson St 42001
Phone: 270-575-5747
Fax: 270-575-6615
Website: www.paducahbank.com


Paducah/McCracken County Riverport Authority
William Miller, Director
PO Box 2302
Paducah, KY 42002-2302
2000 Wayne Sullivan Dr (42003)
Phone: 270-442-9326
Email: info@paducahriverport.org
Website: www.paducahriverport.org


Paducah Power System
Andrea Underwood, Director of Community Relations
1500 Broadway
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-575-4000
Fax: 270-575-4027
Email: aunderwood@paducahpower.com
Website: www.paducahpower.com


PIP, LLC dba Paducah Production
Cory Samsil, Owner/President; Billy Humphreys, General Manager
PO Box 1099
Paducah, KY 42002-1099
4755 Noble Rd 42001
Phone: 270-442-1008
Fax: 270-442-1045
Email: billy@paducahprod.com


Paducah Water
Bill Robertson, P.E./General Manager
1800 N. 8th St.
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-442-2746
Fax: 270-443-9627
Email: brobertson@pwwky.com
Website: www.pwwky.com


Parkway Chrysler Inc
Kevin Kinsey, President
PO Box 317
Benton, KY 42025
101 West 5th St.
Phone: 270-527-8603, 703-7582
Fax: 270-527-0463
Email: kevin@parkway-chrysler.com


Precision Machine Inc
Alan Sexton, General Manager; Clayton Key, Safety
PO Box 2753
Paducah, KY 42002-2753
1231 S 3rd St (42003)
Phone: 270-443-8444
Fax: 270-443-8406
Website: www.precisionmachineinc.com


Schroeder Publishing Co., Inc.
PO Box 3009
Paducah, KY 42002-3009
5801 Kentucky Dam Rd (42003)
Phone: 270-898-6211, 270-559-2797
Fax: 270-898-8890
Email: billy.schroeder@americanquilter.com
Website: www.americanquilter.com


Sportable Scoreboards
Jay Poston
106 Max Hurt Drive
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 888/256-4455
Fax: 270/759-0004
Email: jayposton@scoreboard1.com
Website: www.sportablescoreboards.com


Venture Property Management
Rida Williams
43 General Lee Dr.
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 270/767-9111
Fax: 270/761-9113
Email: ventureproperties@murray-ky.net
Website: www.murraykyapartments.com


West Kentucky Monument, Inc.
Jennifer Morris
PO Box 183, 1707 West Main St
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 270-753-1962
Fax: 270-753-1962
Email: callowaymonumentco@murray-ky.net


Western Kentucky Correctional Complex
David Kennedy
374 New Bethel Rd.
Fredonia, KY 42411
Phone: 270-388-9781
Email: david.kennedy@ky.gov
Website: www.corrections.ky.gov/WKCC/


Williams, Williams & Lentz, LLP
David Bailey
601 Jefferson
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270/443-3643
Fax: 270/444-0652
Email: dbailey@wwlcpa.com
Website: www.wwlcpa.com


Wilson Manufacturing & Design, Inc.
1011 East Main St.
Cecilia, KY 42724
Phone: 270-862-3265
Fax: 270-862-3269
Email: raymond@wilsonmdi.com
Website: www.wilsonmdi.com