Join Now!

Members

General Contractors


A & K Construction Inc
Ken Hunt, President
100 Calloway Court
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-441-7752
Fax: 270-441-7754
Email: info@akconstruction.com
Website: akconstruction.com


Bill Adams Const Inc
William C. Adams, Jr., Pres.; Barry McDonald, VP; John Hale, Project Mgr.
PO Box 927
Murray, KY 42071
305 Andrus Dr
Phone: 270-753-7577, 705-6414
Fax: 270-753-0981
Email: barrymac@billadamsconstruction.com
Website: www.billadamsconstruction.com


Alexander Construction
Bill Alexander, Owner
6246 Beech Grove Rd.
Farmington, KY 42040
Phone: 270/293-2582
Fax: 270/767-0045
Email: alexanderconstruction@wk.net


Artisan Contractors of KY LLC
Roger Dillingham, Owner
PO Box 1002
Mayfield, KY 42066
613 East College St
Phone: 270-970-0482
Fax: 270-247-7652
Email: artisanofky@gmail.com


Baker & Gordon Construction LLC
Lynn Gordon
7320 Oscar Road
LaCenter, KY 42056
Phone: 270/748-5355
Fax: 270/224-2375
Email: lgordon@brtc.net


Bass Maintenance
Rory Toombs
PO Box 98
Wickliffe, KY 42087
823 Fort Jefferson Hill Rd.
Phone: 270-335-5126
Fax: 270-335-5185
Email: info@bassmaintenance.com
Website: www.bassmaintenance.com


L T Black Construction Inc
Lance Black
PO Box 575
Bardwell, KY 42023
2440 US Hwy 51N
Phone: 270-628-3620
Fax: 270-628-3767
Email: ltblack@windstream.net


Ray Black & Son Inc
Christopher J. Black
PO Box 7324
Paducah, KY 42002-7324
348 South 31st St (42001)
Phone: 270-443-3513
Fax: 270-442-1023
Email: rbsi@vci.net
Website: rayblackson.com


CESA Contractors Inc
Jeff Story, Pres
PO Box 525
Calvert City, KY 42029-0525
7729 US Hwy 62
Phone: 270-395-4198
Fax: 270-395-4199
Email: cesa@cesacontractors.com
Website: www.cesacontractors.com


John Clark Construction Co Inc
John Clark, Pres; Christopher Clark, VP; Kathy Miller, Sec/Treas
PO Box 866
Murray, KY 42071
401 Industrial Rd
Phone: 270-753-7850
Fax: 270-753-7859
Email: cclark@johnclarkconstruction.com
Website: www.johnclarkconstruction.com


Cleaver Const Co Inc
Max Cleaver
PO Box 747
Murray, KY 42071
310 Solar Dr
Phone: 270-753-0701
Fax: 270-753-5067
Email: max@cleaverco.net
Website: www.cleaverco.net


Codell Construction Co
James C Codell IV
PO Box 17
Winchester, KY 40392-0017
4475 Rockwell Rd (40391)
Phone: 859-744-2222
Fax: 859-744-2225
Email: jcodell@codellconstruction.com
Website: codellconstruction.com


Collier Electrical Services Inc
Millie Dotson
PO Box 499
Calvert City, KY 42029
5129 Gilbertsville Hwy
Phone: 270-395-7686
Fax: 270-395-8267
Email: mdotson@collierinc.com


Crouch Building Assoc Inc
Roger Dillingham, VP
PO Box J
Mayfield, KY 42066
131 Construction Dr
Phone: 270-247-1948, 970-0482
Fax: 270-247-1957
Email: roger@crouchbld.com
Website: www.crouchbld.com


B H Green & Son Inc
Benny H. Green, Pres; Justin Hopkins, Gen Mgr
PO Box 7645
Paducah, KY 42002-7645
3510 Park Ave
Phone: 270-442-7575, 559-2853
Fax: 270-441-9008
Email: justin@bhgreen.net
Website: www.bhgreen.net


Bruce Green Building Contr
Bruce Green
PO Box 204
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 270-753-8343
Fax: 270-436-5011
Email: bgbcinc@yahoo.com


Harper Construction, LLC
Joe Edwards
PO Box 7605
Paducah, KY 42002-7605
616 Northview
Phone: 270-538-7500
Fax: 270-538-7519
Email: jedwards@harperc.com
Website: www.harperc.com


Harper Industries Inc
Billy Harper
960 North HC Mathis Dr
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-442-2753
Fax: 270-443-9154
Email: bharper@harper1.com
Website: www.harper1.com


Herring Construction Co Inc
Janet Herring, Pres; Mike Herring, VP; Shane Smith, VP Safety; Sommer Perkins, Sec.
1072 State Rt 373N
Eddyville, KY 42038
Phone: 270-388-2657, 270-832-8032
Fax: 270-388-6163
Email: herringjanet@bellsouth.net


M P Lawson Construction LLC
Mike Lawson, Owner
8355 Blandville Rd
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-554-3072, 519-6902
Fax: 270-554-3077
Email: mplawsonconst@bellsouth.net


Leigh & Associates Inc
Bruce Leigh
5220 New York Rd
Wickliffe, KY 42087
Phone: 270-876-7257
Email: bleigh@brtc.net


Maxim Construction, LLC
Steve Mills
616 Northview St.
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-217-3370
Fax: 270-538-7519
Email: shane@maximc.com
Website: www.maximc.com


Morsey Constructors LLC
Chris Bright, Pres.
PO Box 558
Calvert City, KY 42029-0558
777 Dr. Smith Lane
Phone: 270-395-4025, 519-9018
Fax: 270-395-1765
Email: tshelby@morsey.com
Website: www.morsey.com


Murray Construction & Real Estate, LLC
Andy Gupton, Pres
199 Cooper Road
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 270-293-9170
Fax: 270-753-5251
Email: agupton84@att.net
Website: www.murrayconst.com


James Penn Construction
James Penn
7417 US Hwy 641
Fredonia, KY 42411
Phone: 270-965-4911


Pinnacle Inc
Dennis W Smith, Pres; Craig Schwettman, VP
PO Box 352
Benton, KY 42025-0352
305 Poplar St
Phone: 270-527-1720
Fax: 270-527-2678
Email: dennis@pinnacleinc.net
Website: www.pinnacleinc.net


Princeton Lumber Co Inc
Buz Taylor, Pres; Dixon Taylor, VP/Sec
PO Box 590
Princeton, KY 42445-0590
209 S Seminary St
Phone: 270-365-2081
Fax: 270-365-2082
Email: princetonlumber@bellsouth.net
Website: www.princetonlumbercompany.com


C Robinson Construction
Charles Robinson
5080 Wiswell Rd
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 270-435-4548, 293-5360
Fax: 270-435-4548
Email: crobinso1@wk.net


Jim Smith Contr Co LLC
Rex Smith, Pres.; Brian McReynolds, VP; Eric McDowell, Contract Adm.; Bobby Hamilton, Project Mgr.; Justin Myers, Project Mgr.
1108 Dover Rd
Grand Rivers, KY 42045
Phone: 270-362-8661
Fax: 270-362-9797
Email: brian@jscky.com
Website: www.jimsmithcontracting.com


Solid Rock Development, LLC
Stephanie Phillips, Justin Phillips
1160 Beane Rd.
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 270/436-5408
Email: stephanielphillips@wk.net


Standafer Builders, Inc.
John Standafer, Jeff Standafer
1178 West Main Street
West Liberty, KY 41472
Phone: 606/743-4435
Fax: 606/743-7401
Email: standbu@mrtc.com
Website: www.standaferbuilders.com


R L Steele Const Co LLC
Russell Steele
989 Scale Rd.
Benton, KY 42025
Phone: 270-527-9204
Fax: 270-527-1460
Email: r-lsteele@att.net


W D Steele Construction Services LLC
Danny Steele
PO Box 645, 1616 Hwy. 121 Bypass, Ste. A
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 270-761-9372
Fax: 270-761-9373
Email: dsteele@wdsteele.com
Website: www.wdsteele.com


T W M Enterprises Inc
Ted W Martin
PO Box 555
Princeton, KY 42445
1036 N Jefferson
Phone: 270-365-9404
Fax: 270-365-9594
Email: tmartin@twmsteelbuildings.com


Travis Construction Co., Inc.
Donald W. Travis
PO Box 248
Calvert City, KY 42029
5045 Gilbertsville Hwy.
Phone: 270-395-2770, 559-2404
Fax: 270-395-0010
Email: dtravis@traviscci.com


Vanguard Contractors, LLC
Craig Guess, Pres; Todd Jones VP Oper; Tim Shelby VP Corp Maint Mgr; Eric Watts, VP Risk Mgt; Klint Kimball, Dir Estimating
PO Box 2850
Paducah, KY 42002-2850
218 N 5th St
Phone: 270-442-8620
Fax: 270-442-0749
Email: info@vanguard1.com
Website: www.vanguard1.com


Wilkins Const Co Inc
Jeff Wilkins
PO Box 3027
Paducah, KY 42002-3027
514 Louisiana St (42003)
Phone: 270-442-8174
Fax: 270-442-7661
Email: jeff@wilkinsconstruction.net


Williams Contracting Inc
Gary Williams
115 Noah Cove, Suite C
Paducah, KY 42003
Phone: 270-554-0642
Fax: 270-554-7137
Email: gwmscontracting@bellsouth.net


Williams Maintenance, LLC
Matt Williams, Member; David Cope, Member
115 Noah Cove, Suite D
Paducah, KY 42003
Phone: 270/554-1807
Fax: 270/554-1917
Email: wmsmaintenance@yahoo.com


Youngblood Excavating & Contracting, LLC
Brad Youngblood, Owner
111 Pioneer Industrial Dr.
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: 270/247-1400
Fax: 270/247-1488
Email: brad@yecllc.com
Website: www.youngbloodexcavating.com